PTSA Executive Board

Zoe Goldring

President

Zoe Goldring

president@alcottptsa.org

 

 

Shilpa Gupta

Co-Vice President

Shilpa Gupta

vicepresident@alcottptsa.org

 

 

Srijan Gupta

Co-Vice President

Srijan Gupta

covicepresident@alcottptsa.org 

 

 

Nidhi Doshi

Secretary

Nidhi Doshi

secretary@alcottptsa.org

 

 

Deepa Parikh

Treasurer

Deepa Parikh

treasurer@alcottptsa.org

 

 

 Board of Directors 

   
Ivan Jaramillo

Membership Director

Ivan Jaramillo

membership@alcottptsa.org

 

 

Yvonne Klaue

Communications Director

Yvonne Klaue

communications@alcottptsa.org

 

 

Maggie Stewart

Emergency Preparedness Director

Maggie Stewart 

emprep@alcottptsa.org

 

 

Nadiya Bak

Family Events Director

Nadiya Bak

familyevents@alcottptsa.org

 

 

Yingju Ren

Legislative Affairs Director

Yingju Ren

advocacy@alcottptsa.org

 

 

Shalini Thumpudi

Special Needs Director

Shalini Thumpudi

specialneeds@alcottptsa.org

 

 

Anita Dhinakar

Volunteer Director

Anita Dhinakar

volunteers@alcottptsa.org

 

 

 Chairs 

   

Candela Stranges

Reflections Chair

Candela Stranges

reflections@alcottptsa.org

 

 

 

last updated 08/14/2018